Water Authority Main Line:
(858) 522-6600

Water Authority After-Hours Emergencies
(760) 480-1991

Send us a message

  • CompanyTitle


Administrative Services

(858) 522-6610

Down Arrow

Jason Foster, Director

Dan Constantineau, Information Security Officer

Matt Bartolome, Information Systems Manager

Jackie Carmona, Administrative Services Manager

Sandra Louis, Receptionist

Clerk of the Board's Office

(858) 522-6614

Down Arrow

Melinda Nelson, Clerk of the Board

Colorado River Program

(858) 522-6730

Down Arrow

Kelly Rodgers, Director

Kelly Rodgers, QSA JPA Alternate Commissioner and Administrative Officer

Angela Tomayko, Administrative Assistant


(858) 522-6800

Down Arrow

Gary Bousquet, Director

Neena Kuzmich, Deputy Director of Engineering

John Kross, Right of Way Manager

Carla Camacho, Administrative Assistant


(858) 522-6670

Down Arrow

Lisa Marie Harris, Director

Christopher Woidzik, Controller

Nicole Spriggs, Administrative Assistant

General Manager's Office

(858) 522-6600

Down Arrow

Sandra L. Kerl, General Manager

Dan Denham, Deputy General Manager

Tish Berge, Assistant General Manager

Sandra Ryan, Executive Administrative Assistant

Joanna Nunez, Administrative Assistant

General Counsel's Office

(858) 522-6790

Down Arrow

Mark J. Hattam, General Counsel

Anna Brathwaite , Assistant General Counsel

Frances Thompson, Legal Administrative Assistant

Human Resources

(858) 522-6660

Down Arrow

Ashley Kite, Director

Vivien Quiros, HR Assistant

MWD Program

(858) 522-6730

Down Arrow

Amy Chen, Director

Angela Tomayko, Administrative Assistant

Operations and Maintenance

(760) 480-1991

Down Arrow

Jim Fisher, Director

Chris Castaing, System Maintenance Manager

Jesus Meda, System Maintenance/Construction Manager

Martin Coghill, O&M Manager

Ellen Hutter, Administrative Assistant

Public Affairs

(858) 522-6700

Down Arrow

Denise Vedder, Director

Mike Lee, Public Affairs Manager

Nydia Figueroa, Administrative Assistant

Water Resources

(858) 522-6740

Down Arrow

Kelley Gage, Director

Elizabeth Lovsted, Water Resources Manager

Jeff Stephenson, Water Resources Manager

Jeremy Crutchfield, Water Resources Manager

Suzanne Saksa, Administrative Assistant

Office Hours

MON - THURS: 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. and every other FRI: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. (Offices are closed alternating Fridays)

Water Authority After-Hours Emergencies

(760) 480-1991

For residential and commercial emergencies, contact your local water agency

Kearny Mesa Headquarters

4677 Overland Avenue
San Diego, CA 92123


Phone: (858) 522-6600

Fax: (858) 522-6568

Escondido Office

610 West 5th Avenue
Escondido, CA 92025


Main Line and After-Hours Emergencies

Phone: (760) 480-1991

Imperial Valley Office

Valley Plaza Shopping Center
203 S Waterman Ave.
El Centro, CA 92243


Darren Simon

Phone: (760) 337-1386


Los Angeles Office

125 Paseo de la Plaza
Los Angeles, CA 90012


Amy Chen

Phone: 213-628-1244

Fax: 213-628-1178